Business

How to use our shared journeys service

If you’re an administrator, log in via our web and follow these steps to use the shared  /group journeys feature: 

  1. Before you start, make sure users have saved an address as 'Home'. 
  2. Create an 'Office' address too. If you don't know how to do this, we recommend that you take a look at the article 'Save my office location'. 
  3. Select the option 'Journeys' from the main menu on the left.
  4. Click on the 'Reservations' tab and click on the 'Create group booking' option.
  5. Upload or drag a .csv file with the necessary data: email of each user, name of the pick-up location (home or office), name of the destination location (home or office), date of the trip and driver’s arrival time at the office. We recommend you to click on the option 'Download our template' to have these fields already created.
  6. You’ll receive a confirmation email where we’ll attach the reservation info. In addition, users who will be travelling will also receive a confirmation email. 

And that’s all! Remember that reservations can’t be modified. To make changes, you’ll need to cancel and make a new one.

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 13 found this helpful